eXAMPLE 1

Sales Offices

Network Head

Name : Mr. Wajid Khan Mobile : 9820606105 Email : wajid.khan@bagnetwork.in

North

News24 Broadcast India Limited. FC-23, Sec 16-A, Film City Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301. Name : Ms. Priyanka Pal( Mobile: 9871006743) Email : priyanka.pal@bagnetwork.in Name : Mr. Rajesh Saxena( Mobile : 9811607056) Email : rajesh.saxena@bagnetwork.in Office Direct No. 0120-3911444/555

West

News24 Broadcast India Limited. C-1608, One BKC, G Block, Behind MCA Club, Name : Ms. Komal Ved Mobile : 9819817329 Email : komal.ved@bagnetwork.in Office Direct No. 022-68196700

East

News24 Broadcast India Limited. Shri Manjari Building, 8/1A Sir William Jones Sarani, 4th Floor, Kolkata-700071. Name : Mr. Subhadip Bhatcharya Mobile : 9830437987 Email : subhadip.b@bagnetwork.in

South

News24 Broadcast India Limited. 10th Upper Floor, Raheja Towers, M.G. Road, Bangalore-560001. Name : Akshara Shastri Mobile : 9899424263 Email : akshara.shastri@bagnetwork.in
THIS IS AN EXAMPLE. LETS SEE WAHT HAPPENS…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *